News & Press: News

CPHR Manitoba Board of Directors 2017-2018

September 21, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: CPHR Manitoba


At the CPHR Manitoba Annual General Meeting on September 19, 2017 the membership approved the slate of candidates for the 2017-2018 Board of Directors. We are happy to announce the following members that will act as the Board of Directors for the association for 2017-2018:


Chair – Nish Verma, CPHR

Chair Elect – Janice Harper, CPHR

Treasurer – Michael Geiger-Wolf, FCPA


Directors at Large


Dr. Lana Adeleye-Olusae, CMC, CPHR, MBA 

Jenna Buckley, CPHR

Colleen Coates, CPHR

Robyn Normandale, CPHR

Reis Pagtakhan, LLB

Erin Polcyn Sailer, CPHR

Ryan Savage, LLB


As well, Nish Verma, Chair, signed our Self-Regulation submission which was forwarded to the Minister of Finance following the meeting. We will keep members informed on our progress.

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources Manitoba (CPHR Manitoba)
1810-275 Portage Avenue / Winnipeg, Manitoba / R3B 2B3
tel. 204.943.2836 / fax. 204.943.1109 / email.

For additional information please visit: CPHR.CA

People Leading Business.™