News & Press: News

CPHR Manitoba 2020-2021 Board of Directors

September 23, 2020  

At the CPHR Manitoba Annual General Meeting on September 23, 2020 the membership approved the slate of candidates for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors. We are happy to announce the following members that will act as the Board of Directors for the association for 2020-2021:

Chair – Colleen Coates, CPHR

Past Chair – Janice Harper, CPHR

Treasurer – Grant Christensen, FCPA, FCGA


Directors at Large


Dr. Lana Adeleye-Olusae, CPHR

Glenn Fleetwood, CPA, CGA

Brad Lutz, CPHR

Lisa Rowe, CPHR

Ryan Savage, LLB

Keith Sinclair, CPHR

Susan Young, CPHR


If you missed the Annual General Meeting, we've made the recording available by following this link. When you get to the page, all you have to do is click play to view the recording.

Chartered Professionals in Human Resources Manitoba (CPHR Manitoba)
1810-275 Portage Avenue / Winnipeg, Manitoba / R3B 2B3
tel. 204.943.2836 / fax. 204.943.1109 / email.

For additional information please visit: CPHR.CA

People Leading Business.™